IEEE International Symposium on Dynamic Spectrum Access Networks
11-14 November 2019 // Newark, NJ, USA

Steering Committee


Jerry Park (Co-Chair), Virginia Tech, USA
Giulia McHenry (Co-Chair), National Telecommunications and Information Administration, USA
Randall Berry (Vice-Chair), Northwestern University, USA
Julie Knapp, Federal Communications Commission, USA
Jeff Reed, Virginia Tech, USA
Charla Rath, Verizon, USA
Oliver Holland, King’s College London, UK
Saewoong Bahk, Seoul National University, Korea
Martin Weiss, University of Pittsburgh, USA
Charlie Zhang, Samsung Research America, USA
Dennis Roberson, Roberson and Associates, LLC, USA